2007 Tax Exemptions Interim Committee

Charge: To study the state’s tax exemptions, deductions and credits and to make recommendations for a strategy to statutorily limit them more specifically to the uses for which they were originally intended.

Sen. Brent Hill, Co-chair Rep. Dennis Lake, Co-chair
Sen. Joe Stegner Rep. Gary Collins
Sen. Tim Corder Rep. Jim Clark
Sen. Lee Heinrich Rep. Mike Moyle
Sen. Jeff Siddoway Rep. Dell Raybould
Sen. David Langhorst Rep. Nicole LeFavour
Sen. Diane Bilyeu Rep. Bill Killen


Staff: Mike Nugent, Eric Milstead, Secretary: Charmi Arregui

Meeting Agendas:
August 1-3, 2007
October 1 & 2, 2007

Meeting Minutes:
August 1, 2007
August 2, 2007
August 3, 2007
October 1 & 2, 2007


Other Materials: