2018 Change in Employee Compensation Committee

Meeting Materials (Reports, Presentations & Handouts)

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Audio/Video Archive
Thu., Jan. 11, 2018 2:30 P.M. PDF Revised PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 15, 2018 2:00 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 17, 2018 3:00 P.M. PDF Revised PDF Download Audio/Video

Senate

House

 

Sen. Jim L. Patrick, Co-chair
Twin Falls, ID
Republican
District 25
Statehouse (208) 332-1318 (Session Only)
jpatrick@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Neil A. Anderson, Co-chair
Blackfoot, ID
Republican
District 31, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1086 (Session Only)
nanderson@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Jim Guthrie
Inkom, ID
Republican
District 28
Statehouse (208) 332-1348 (Session Only)
jguthrie@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Stephen Hartgen
Twin Falls, ID
Republican
District 24, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1061 (Session Only)
shartgen@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Fred S. Martin
Boise, ID
Republican
District 15
Statehouse (208) 332-1407 (Session Only)
fmartin@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Fred Wood
Burley, ID
Republican
District 27, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1074 (Session Only)
fwood@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Todd M. Lakey
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 12
Statehouse (208) 332-1328 (Session Only)
tlakey@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Steven Harris
Meridian, ID
Republican
District 21, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1043 (Session Only)
sharris@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Steven P. Thayn
Emmett, ID
Republican
District 8
Statehouse (208) 332-1344 (Session Only)
sthayn@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. James Holtzclaw
Meridian, ID
Republican
District 20, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1041 (Session Only)
jholtzclaw@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Mary Souza
Coeur d’Alene, ID
Republican
District 4
Statehouse (208) 332-1322 (Session Only)
msouza@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Kelley Packer
McCammon, ID
Republican
District 28, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1045 (Session Only)
kpacker@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Eric M. Redman
Athol, ID
Republican
District 2, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1070 (Session Only)
eredman@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Phylis K. King
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 18, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1080 (Session Only)
pking@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Sue Chew
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 17, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1049 (Session Only)
schew@house.idaho.gov

Legislative Staff: Eric Milstead, Robyn Lockett and Secretary: Linda Kambeitz

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes

Invitation to Testify

 

The public, state agency management and state employees are invited to provide written testimony to the committee about the state’s personnel system and employee compensation. The legislators, who have been elected to represent you, would like to hear your thoughts. Testimony shall be submitted in writing. E-mail written comments to Robyn Lockett at rlockett@lso.idaho.gov no later than Friday January 12, 2018 in order for your testimony to be provided to the committee.