2019 State Affairs

Statewide issues: elections, abortion, electric utility deregulation

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Tue., Jan. 8, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Wed., Jan. 9, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 10, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Fri., Jan. 11, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Jan. 14, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 15, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 16, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #1 Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 17, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 18, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Jan. 21, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Jan. 22, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Wed., Jan. 23, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF Amended #1 Audio/Video Coming Soon

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes