2020 Economic Outlook and Revenue Assessment Committee

Charge: To make an overall assessment of Idaho’s economic outlook and the General Fund revenues. Idaho Constitution, Article VII, Section 11.

Audio/Video files works best with Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari.

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Notice/Agenda Status Minutes Audio/Video Archive
Thu., Jan. 2, 2020 1:00 P.M. PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Fri., Jan. 3, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Thu., Jan. 9, 2020 3:00 P.M. PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon

EORAC Members

Print Friendly

Senator Daniel G. Johnson, Co-chair Representative Wendy Horman, Co-chair
Senator Steve Bair Representative Gary E. Collins
Senator Dean M. Mortimer Representative Marc Gibbs
Senator Fred S. Martin Representative Rick D. Youngblood
Senator Kelly Arthur Anthon Representative Clark Kauffman
Senator Jeff Agenbroad Representative Steven Harris
Senator Grant Burgoyne Representative Elaine Smith
Senator Mark Nye Representative Sally Toone
Senator C. Scott Grow Representative Gayann DeMordaunt
  Representative Bryan Zollinger – Ad Hoc
  Representative Rod Furniss – Ad Hoc

Sen. Daniel G. Johnson, Co-chair
Lewiston, ID
Republican
District 6
Statehouse (208) 332-1421 (Session Only)
djohnson@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Wendy Horman, Co-chair
Idaho Falls, ID
Republican
District 30, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1071 (Session Only)
WendyHorman@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Steve Bair
Blackfoot, ID
Republican
District 31
Statehouse (208) 332-1346 (Session Only)
sbair@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Gary E. Collins
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 13, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1063 (Session Only)
gcollins@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Dean M. Mortimer
Idaho Falls, ID
Republican
District 30
Statehouse (208) 332-1358 (Session Only)
dmortimer@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Marc Gibbs
Grace, ID
Republican
District 32, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1042 (Session Only)
mgibbs@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Fred S. Martin
Boise, ID
Republican
District 15
Statehouse (208) 332-1407 (Session Only)
fmartin@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Rick D. Youngblood
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 12, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1059 (Session Only)
ryoungblood@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Clark Kauffman
Filer, ID
Republican
District 25, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1182 (Session Only)
ckauffman@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Jeff Agenbroad
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 13
Statehouse (208) 332-1329 (Session Only)
jagenbroad@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Steven Harris
Meridian, ID
Republican
District 21, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1043 (Session Only)
sharris@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Elaine Smith
Pocatello, ID
Democrat
District 29, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1031 (Session Only)
esmith@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Mark Nye
Pocatello, ID
Democrat
District 29
Statehouse (208) 332-1406 (Session Only)
mnye@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Sally Toone
Gooding, ID
Democrat
District 26, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1032 (Session Only)
stoone@house.idaho.gov

Sen. C. Scott Grow
Eagle, ID
Republican
District 14
Statehouse (208) 332-1334 (Session Only)
sgrow@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Gayann DeMordaunt
Eagle, ID
Republican
District 14, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1057 (Session Only)
gdemordaunt@house.idaho.gov

 

Rep. Bryan Zollinger – Ad Hoc
Idaho Falls, ID
Republican
District 33, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1073 (Session Only)
bzollinger@house.idaho.gov

 

Rep. Rod Furniss – Ad Hoc
Rigby, ID
Republican
District 35, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1056 (Session Only)
rfurniss@house.idaho.gov

Legislative Staff: Paul Headlee and Secretary: Keith Bybee

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2020 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes