2013 State Affairs

Statewide policy issues, such as elections, abortion, electric utility deregulation

[printfriendly]

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Tue., Jan. 8, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Wed., Jan. 9, 2013 9:30 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 10:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 16, 2013 9:30 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 16, 2013 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 17, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 18, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Fri., Jan. 18, 2013 11:30 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 21, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Mon., Jan. 21, 2013 9:30 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 22, 2013 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 23, 2013 8:30 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 24, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 25, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Mon., Jan. 28, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Jan. 29, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 30, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 31, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 1, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Mon., Feb. 4, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Feb. 5, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 6, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 7, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 8, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Mon., Feb. 11, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Feb. 12, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 13, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 14, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 15, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Mon., Feb. 18, 2013 9:30 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 19, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 20, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 21, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 22, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 25, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 27, 2013 9:30 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 28, 2013 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 1, 2013 Upon adjournment of the House Floor PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 4, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 5, 2013 8:30 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 6, 2013 8:30 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 7, 2013 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 8, 2013 Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 11, 2013 8:30 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 12, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 13, 2013 8:30 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Mon., Mar. 18, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 Upon adjournment of Joint Meeting PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 22, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Mon., Mar. 25, 2013 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 27, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 28, 2013 8:30 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 29, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Mon., Apr. 1, 2013 PDF Call of Chair Call of Chair
Tue., Apr. 2, 2013 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Apr. 3, 2013 PDF Call of Chair Call of Chair
Thu., Apr. 4, 2013 PDF No Meeting No Meeting