2017 Environment, Energy & Technology

Hazardous waste, sewage, recycling

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Tue., Jan. 10, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Thu., Jan. 12, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 16, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 18, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 20, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Jan. 24, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 26, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Jan. 30, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Thu., Feb. 2, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Feb. 6, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 8, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 10, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Feb. 14, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 16, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Feb. 20, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 22, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 24, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Feb. 28, 2017 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 2, 2017 1:30 PM or Upon Adjournment PDF Amended #2 PDF Attachment_1

Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 6, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Wed., Mar. 8, 2017 1:30 PM or UPON ADJOURNMENT PDF PDF Attachment_1

Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 10, 2017 PDF Call of the Chair Audio/Video Coming Soon
Tue., Mar. 14, 2017 1:30 PM OR UPON ADJOURNMENT PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 16, 2017 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Mar. 20, 2017 1:30 PM OR UPON ADJOURNMENT PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 22, 2017 1:30 PM or UPON ADJOURNMENT PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 24, 2017 PDF Call of the Chair Audio/Video Coming Soon

Republicans

Democrats

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes