2018 Agricultural Affairs

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Tue., Jan. 8, 2019 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Thu., Jan. 10, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Thu., Jan. 10, 2019 4:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 Audio/Video Coming Soon
Mon., Jan. 14, 2019 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Mon., Jan. 14, 2019 3:30 P.M. PDF PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Tue., Jan. 15, 2019 3:30 P.M. PDF PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Wed., Jan. 16, 2019 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Fri., Jan. 18, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Jan. 22, 2019 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Thu., Jan. 24, 2019 1:30 P.M. PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Mon., Jan. 28, 2019 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Wed., Jan. 30, 2019 1:30 P.M. PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Fri., Feb. 1, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Feb. 4, 2019 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Wed., Feb. 6, 2019 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Fri., Feb. 8, 2019 UPON ADJOURNMENT PDF Amended #2 PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Tue., Feb. 12, 2019 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #2 PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Thu., Feb. 14, 2019 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Mon., Feb. 18, 2019 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Wed., Feb. 20, 2019 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 Audio/Video Coming Soon
Fri., Feb. 22, 2019 UPON ADJOURNMENT PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Tue., Feb. 26, 2019 1:30 p.m. or UPON ADJOURNMENT PDF Amended #3 Audio/Video Coming Soon

Republicans

Democrats


Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2018 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes