2018 Transportation & Defense

Fuel taxes, state/local highways, motor vehicle issues


PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Wed., Jan. 10, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 18, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 22, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 24, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #2 Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 25, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Fri., Jan. 26, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Jan. 30, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 2, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Feb. 6, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 8, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 12, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 14, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 16, 2018 Upon Adjournment of the House PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 20, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 22, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 26, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Wed., Feb. 28, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 2, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 6, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Thu., Mar. 8, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Mar. 12, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 14, 2018 1:30 pm or Upon Afternoon Adjournment of the House PDF Amended #2 PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 16, 2018 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Tue., Mar. 20, 2018 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Thu., Mar. 22, 2018 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair

Republicans

Democrats


Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2018 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes