2020 Transportation & Defense

Fuel taxes, state/local highways, motor vehicle issues


PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Audio/Video files works best with Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari.

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Wed., Jan. 8, 2020 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 10, 2020 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Jan. 14, 2020 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 16, 2020 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 20, 2020 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 22, 2020 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Fri., Jan. 24, 2020 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Jan. 28, 2020 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 30, 2020 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Feb. 4, 2020 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 6, 2020 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 10, 2020 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 12, 2020 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 14, 2020 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Feb. 18, 2020 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 20, 2020 1:30 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 24, 2020 1:30 P.M. PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon

Republicans

Democrats


Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2020 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes