2019 Ways & Means

Used to quickly introduce legislation, usually at the end of a session.


PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Tue., Jan. 8, 2019 8:30 A.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 14, 2019 8:45 A.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 20, 2019 PDF Meeting canceled Meeting canceled
Thu., Feb. 21, 2019 8:30 A.M. PDF Amended #3 PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 22, 2019 8:30 A.M. PDF Amended #3 PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 25, 2019 8:30 A.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 27, 2019 8:30 A.M. PDF Amended #3 Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 6, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 7, 2019 8:30 A.M. PDF Amended #1 Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 8, 2019 PDF Meeting canceled Meeting canceled
Tue., Mar. 12, 2019 8:45 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 14, 2019 8:30 A.M. PDF Amended #1 Download Audio/Video

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2019 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes