2018 Ways & Means

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Thu., Feb. 15, 2018 8:00 A.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 21, 2018 1:00 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 23, 2018 9:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 26, 2018 1:00 P.M. PDF Amended #4 PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 27, 2018 1:00 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 28, 2018 1:00 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 1, 2018 1:00 P.M. PDF Amended #3 PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 2, 2018 1:00 pm or upon adjournment PDF Amended #2 PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 5, 2018 upon adjournment PDF Amended #2 PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 7, 2018 Upon adjournment PDF Amended #3 PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 8, 2018 upon adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 9, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Mar. 12, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Mar. 13, 2018 upon adjournment PDF Amended #2 PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 15, 2018 upon adjournment PDF Amended #2 PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 20, 2018 12:00 pm or upon lunch recess PDF Amended #3 PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 21, 2018 12:00 pm or upon lunch recess PDF Amended #2 PDF Download Audio/Video

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes