2019 Education

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Mon., Jan. 7, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Jan. 8, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Wed., Jan. 9, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 10, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Jan. 14, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF PDF View List Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 15, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF PDF Attachment_1

Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 16, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 17, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 21, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF PDF Attachment_1

Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 22, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF PDF Attachment_1

Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 23, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Attachment_1
Attachment_2
Attachment_3

Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 24, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF PDF Attachment_1

Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 28, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Attachment_1
Attachment_2
Attachment_3

Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 29, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 30, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Attachment_1

Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 31, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF PDF Attachment_1

Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 4, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF PDF Attachment_1
Attachment_2
Attachment_3

Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 5, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF PDF Attachment_1

Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 6, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 7, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF PDF View List Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 11, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 12, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF PDF View List Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 13, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF Amended #1 Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 14, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF Amended #1 Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 18, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF Amended #2 Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 19, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Wed., Feb. 20, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 21, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Feb. 25, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF Amended #1 Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 26, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Wed., Feb. 27, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF Amended #1 Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 28, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Mar. 4, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF Amended #1 Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 5, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 6, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Thu., Mar. 7, 2019 3:00 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 11, 2019 2:00 pm PDF Amended #1 Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 12, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Wed., Mar. 13, 2019 2:00 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 14, 2019 2:00 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 18, 2019 2:00 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 19, 2019 2:00 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 20, 2019 2:00 P.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 21, 2019 PDF Meeting canceled Meeting canceled

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2019 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes