2018 Commerce & Human Resources

Wages/hours, unions, retirement

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Tue., Jan. 9, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Thu., Jan. 11, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 15, 2018 PDF Meeting canceled Meeting canceled
Wed., Jan. 17, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #2 PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 19, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Jan. 23, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 25, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 29, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 31, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 1, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 5, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 7, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #3 PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 9, 2018 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 13, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #2 PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 15, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 19, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 21, 2018 1:30PM or Upon Adjournment PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 23, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Feb. 27, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 1, 2018 1:30PM or Upon Adjournment of the Floor PDF Amended #2 PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 5, 2018 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Wed., Mar. 7, 2018 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Fri., Mar. 9, 2018 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Tue., Mar. 13, 2018 1:30PM or Upon Adjournment of the House Floor PDF Amended #1 PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 15, 2018 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Mon., Mar. 19, 2018 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Wed., Mar. 21, 2018 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Fri., Mar. 23, 2018 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes