2012 Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee

Members of the Senate Finance Committee and the House Appropriations Committee meet as the Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee to analyze available revenue and state agency budget requests in order to set a balanced state budget each year.

[printfriendly]

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials
Tue., Jan. 10, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Wed., Jan. 11, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Thu., Jan. 12, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Fri., Jan. 13, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Mon., Jan. 16, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Tue., Jan. 17, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Wed., Jan. 18, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Thu., Jan. 19, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Fri., Jan. 20, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Mon., Jan. 23, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Tue., Jan. 24, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Wed., Jan. 25, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Thu., Jan. 26, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Fri., Jan. 27, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Mon., Jan. 30, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Tue., Jan. 31, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Wed., Feb. 1, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Thu., Feb. 2, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Fri., Feb. 3, 2012 8:00 am – 10:30 am PDF
Mon., Feb. 6, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Tue., Feb. 7, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Wed., Feb. 8, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Thu., Feb. 9, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Fri., Feb. 10, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Mon., Feb. 13, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Tue., Feb. 14, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Wed., Feb. 15, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Thu., Feb. 16, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Fri., Feb. 17, 2012 8:15 A.M. PDF
Mon., Feb. 20, 2012 8:30 A.M. PDF
Tue., Feb. 21, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Wed., Feb. 22, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Thu., Feb. 23, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Fri., Feb. 24, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Mon., Feb. 27, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Tue., Feb. 28, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Wed., Feb. 29, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Thu., Mar. 1, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Fri., Mar. 2, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Mon., Mar. 5, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Tue., Mar. 6, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Wed., Mar. 7, 2012 10:00 A.M. PDF
Thu., Mar. 8, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Fri., Mar. 9, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Mon., Mar. 12, 2012 PDF
Tue., Mar. 13, 2012 PDF
Wed., Mar. 14, 2012 PDF
Thu., Mar. 15, 2012 PDF
Fri., Mar. 16, 2012 PDF
Mon., Mar. 19, 2012 PDF
Wed., Mar. 21, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Thu., Mar. 22, 2012 PDF
Fri., Mar. 23, 2012 8:00 A.M. PDF
Mon., Mar. 26, 2012 PDF
Tue., Mar. 27, 2012 PDF
Wed., Mar. 28, 2012 4:00 P.M. PDF
Thu., Mar. 29, 2012 PDF