2019 Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee

Members of the Senate Finance Committee and the House Appropriations Committee meet as the Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee to analyze available revenue and state agency budget requests in order to set a balanced state budget each year.


PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Tue., Jan. 8, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 9, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 10, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 11, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 14, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 15, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 16, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 17, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 18, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 21, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 22, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 23, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 24, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 25, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 28, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 29, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 30, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 31, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 1, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 4, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 5, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 6, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 7, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 8, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 11, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 12, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 13, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 14, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Fri., Feb. 15, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 18, 2019 8:30 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 19, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 20, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 21, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 22, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 25, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 26, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 27, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 28, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 1, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 4, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 5, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 6, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 7, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 8, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 11, 2019 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Mar. 12, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 13, 2019 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Thu., Mar. 14, 2019 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Fri., Mar. 15, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 18, 2019 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Tue., Mar. 19, 2019 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Wed., Mar. 20, 2019 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Thu., Mar. 21, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 22, 2019 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Mon., Mar. 25, 2019 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Tue., Mar. 26, 2019 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Wed., Mar. 27, 2019 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Thu., Mar. 28, 2019 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Fri., Mar. 29, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Apr. 1, 2019 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Tue., Apr. 2, 2019 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Wed., Apr. 3, 2019 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Apr. 4, 2019 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Fri., Apr. 5, 2019 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Mon., Apr. 8, 2019 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Tue., Apr. 9, 2019 5:00 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Apr. 10, 2019 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Thu., Apr. 11, 2019 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Wed., May. 15, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., May. 16, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF No Audio/Video Available
Fri., May. 17, 2019 8:30 A.M. PDF No Audio/Video Available
Tue., Oct. 8, 2019 9:00 A.M. PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Wed., Oct. 9, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Thu., Oct. 10, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon

JFAC Members

Print Friendly

Senator Steve Bair, Co-chair Representative Rick D. Youngblood, Co-chair
Senator Dan G. Johnson Representative Wendy Horman
Senator Abby Lee Representative Neil A. Anderson
Senator Jeff Agenbroad Representative Paul Amador
Senator Carl Crabtree Representative Clark Kauffman
Senator C. Scott Grow Representative Britt Raybould
Senator Van T. Burtenshaw Representative Scott A. Syme
Senator Jim Woodward Representative Caroline Nilsson Troy
Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Representative Melissa Wintrow
Senator Mark Nye Representative Sally Toone

Sen. Steve Bair, Co-chair
Blackfoot, ID
Republican
District 31
Statehouse (208) 332-1346 (Session Only)
sbair@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Rick D. Youngblood, Co-chair
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 12, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1059 (Session Only)
ryoungblood@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Dan G. Johnson
Lewiston, ID
Republican
District 6
Statehouse (208) 332-1421 (Session Only)
djohnson@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Wendy Horman
Idaho Falls, ID
Republican
District 30, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1071 (Session Only)
WendyHorman@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Abby Lee
Fruitland, ID
Republican
District 9
Statehouse (208) 332-1325 (Session Only)
alee@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Neil A. Anderson
Blackfoot, ID
Republican
District 31, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1086 (Session Only)
nanderson@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Jeff Agenbroad
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 13
Statehouse (208) 332-1329 (Session Only)
jagenbroad@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Paul Amador
Coeur d’Alene, ID
Republican
District 4, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1048 (Session Only)
pamador@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Carl Crabtree
Grangeville, ID
Republican
District 7
Statehouse (208) 332-1355 (Session Only)
ccrabtree@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Clark Kauffman
Filer, ID
Republican
District 25, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1182 (Session Only)
ckauffman@house.idaho.gov

Sen. C. Scott Grow
Eagle, ID
Republican
District 14
Statehouse (208) 332-1334 (Session Only)
sgrow@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Britt Raybould
Rexburg, ID
Republican
District 34, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1173 (Session Only)
braybould@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Scott A. Syme
Caldwell, ID
Republican
District 11, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1047 (Session Only)
ssyme@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Jim Woodward
Sagle, ID
Republican
District 1
Statehouse (208) 332-1349 (Session Only)
jwoodward@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Caroline Nilsson Troy
Genesee, ID
Republican
District 5, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1035 (Session Only)
cntroy@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Melissa Wintrow
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 19, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1076 (Session Only)
mwintrow@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Mark Nye
Pocatello, ID
Democrat
District 29
Statehouse (208) 332-1406 (Session Only)
mnye@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Sally Toone
Gooding, ID
Democrat
District 26, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1032 (Session Only)
stoone@house.idaho.gov


Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2019 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes