2019 Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee

Members of the Senate Finance Committee and the House Appropriations Committee meet as the Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee to analyze available revenue and state agency budget requests in order to set a balanced state budget each year.


Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Tue., Jan. 8, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 9, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 10, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 11, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 14, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 15, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 16, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 17, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 18, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 21, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 22, 2019 8:00 A.M. PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon

JFAC Members

Senate

House

 

Sen. Steve Bair, Co-chair
Blackfoot, ID
Republican
District 31
Statehouse (208) 332-1346 (Session Only)
sbair@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Rick D. Youngblood, Co-chair
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 12, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1059 (Session Only)
ryoungblood@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Dan G. Johnson
Lewiston, ID
Republican
District 6
Statehouse (208) 332-1421 (Session Only)
djohnson@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Wendy Horman
Idaho Falls, ID
Republican
District 30, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1071 (Session Only)
WendyHorman@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Abby Lee
Fruitland, ID
Republican
District 9
Statehouse (208) 332-1325 (Session Only)
alee@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Neil A. Anderson
Blackfoot, ID
Republican
District 31, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1086 (Session Only)
nanderson@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Jeff Agenbroad
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 13
Statehouse (208) 332-1329 (Session Only)
jagenbroad@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Paul Amador
Coeur d’Alene, ID
Republican
District 4, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1048 (Session Only)
pamador@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Carl Crabtree
Grangeville, ID
Republican
District 7
Statehouse (208) 332-1355 (Session Only)
ccrabtree@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Clark Kauffman
Filer, ID
Republican
District 25, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1182 (Session Only)
ckauffman@house.idaho.gov

Sen. C. Scott Grow
Eagle, ID
Republican
District 14
Statehouse (208) 332-1334 (Session Only)
sgrow@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Britt Raybould
Rexburg, ID
Republican
District 34, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1173 (Session Only)
braybould@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Scott A. Syme
Caldwell, ID
Republican
District 11, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1047 (Session Only)
ssyme@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Jim Woodward
Sagle, ID
Republican
District 1
Statehouse (208) 332-1349 (Session Only)
jwoodward@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Caroline Nilsson Troy
Genesee, ID
Republican
District 5, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1035 (Session Only)
cntroy@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Melissa Wintrow
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 19, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1076 (Session Only)
mwintrow@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Mark Nye
Pocatello, ID
Democrat
District 29
Statehouse (208) 332-1406 (Session Only)
mnye@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Sally Toone
Gooding, ID
Democrat
District 26, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1032 (Session Only)
stoone@house.idaho.gov


Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2019 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes