2020 Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee

Members of the Senate Finance Committee and the House Appropriations Committee meet as the Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee to analyze available revenue and state agency budget requests in order to set a balanced state budget each year.

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Audio/Video files works best with Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari.

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Tue., Jan. 7, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 8, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 9, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 10, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 13, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 14, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 15, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 16, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 17, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 20, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 21, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 22, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 23, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 24, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 27, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 28, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 29, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 30, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 31, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 3, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 4, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 5, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 6, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 7, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 10, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 11, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 12, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 13, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 14, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 17, 2020 8:30 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 18, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 19, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 20, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 21, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 24, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 25, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 26, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 27, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 28, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 2, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 3, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 4, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 5, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 6, 2020 8:00 A.M. PDF   PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 9, 2020 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Tue., Mar. 10, 2020 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Wed., Mar. 11, 2020 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Thu., Mar. 12, 2020 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Thu., Mar. 12, 2020 3:00 P.M. PDF   PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Fri., Mar. 13, 2020 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Mon., Mar. 16, 2020 PDF Call of the Chair PDF Call of the Chair
Mon., Mar. 16, 2020 1:00 P.M. PDF   Audio/Video Coming Soon
Tue., Mar. 17, 2020 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Wed., Mar. 18, 2020 1:00 P.M. PDF   Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 19, 2020 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair

JFAC Members

Print Friendly

Senator Steve Bair, Co-chair Representative Rick D. Youngblood, Co-chair
Senator Daniel G. Johnson Representative Wendy Horman
Senator Abby Lee Representative Neil A. Anderson
Senator Jeff Agenbroad Representative Paul Amador
Senator Carl Crabtree Representative Clark Kauffman
Senator C. Scott Grow Representative Britt Raybould
Senator Van T. Burtenshaw Representative Scott A. Syme
Senator Jim Woodward Representative Caroline Nilsson Troy
Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Representative Melissa Wintrow
Senator Mark Nye Representative Sally Toone

Sen. Steve Bair, Co-chair
Blackfoot, ID
Republican
District 31
Statehouse (208) 332-1346 (Session Only)
sbair@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Rick D. Youngblood, Co-chair
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 12, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1059 (Session Only)
ryoungblood@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Daniel G. Johnson
Lewiston, ID
Republican
District 6
Statehouse (208) 332-1421 (Session Only)
djohnson@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Wendy Horman
Idaho Falls, ID
Republican
District 30, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1071 (Session Only)
WendyHorman@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Abby Lee
Fruitland, ID
Republican
District 9
Statehouse (208) 332-1325 (Session Only)
alee@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Neil A. Anderson
Blackfoot, ID
Republican
District 31, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1086 (Session Only)
nanderson@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Jeff Agenbroad
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 13
Statehouse (208) 332-1329 (Session Only)
jagenbroad@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Paul Amador
Coeur d’Alene, ID
Republican
District 4, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1048 (Session Only)
pamador@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Carl Crabtree
Grangeville, ID
Republican
District 7
Statehouse (208) 332-1355 (Session Only)
ccrabtree@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Clark Kauffman
Filer, ID
Republican
District 25, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1182 (Session Only)
ckauffman@house.idaho.gov

Sen. C. Scott Grow
Eagle, ID
Republican
District 14
Statehouse (208) 332-1334 (Session Only)
sgrow@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Britt Raybould
Rexburg, ID
Republican
District 34, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1173 (Session Only)
braybould@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Scott A. Syme
Caldwell, ID
Republican
District 11, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1047 (Session Only)
ssyme@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Jim Woodward
Sagle, ID
Republican
District 1
Statehouse (208) 332-1349 (Session Only)
jwoodward@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Caroline Nilsson Troy
Genesee, ID
Republican
District 5, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1035 (Session Only)
cntroy@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Melissa Wintrow
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 19, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1076 (Session Only)
mwintrow@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Mark Nye
Pocatello, ID
Democrat
District 29
Statehouse (208) 332-1406 (Session Only)
mnye@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Sally Toone
Gooding, ID
Democrat
District 26, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1032 (Session Only)
stoone@house.idaho.gov

Have notifications e-mailed to me for all agendas and minutes when they are published for every meeting held by this committee.

*The notification e-mail will contain the committee name, date and time of the meeting held, and a link to the agenda or minutes .pdf document.

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2020 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes