2021 Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee

Members of the Senate Finance Committee and the House Appropriations Committee meet as the Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee to analyze available revenue and state agency budget requests in order to set a balanced state budget each year.


Audio/Video files works best with Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari.

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Tue., Jan. 12, 2021 8:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 13, 2021 8:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 14, 2021 8:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 15, 2021 8:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 18, 2021 8:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 19, 2021 8:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 20, 2021 8:00 A.M. PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 21, 2021 8:00 A.M. PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Fri., Jan. 22, 2021 8:00 A.M. PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon

JFAC Members

Print Friendly

Senator Steve Bair, Co-chair Representative Rick D. Youngblood, Co-chair
Senator Jeff Agenbroad Representative Caroline Nilsson Troy
Senator Carl Crabtree Representative Wendy Horman
Senator C. Scott Grow Representative Paul Amador
Senator Jim Woodward Representative Scott Syme
Senator Dave Lent Representative Matthew Bundy
Senator Peter Riggs Representative Priscilla Giddings
Senator Kevin Cook Representative Ron Nate
Senator Janie Ward-Engelking Representative Brooke Green
Senator Mark Nye Representative Colin Nash

Sen. Steve Bair, Co-chair
Blackfoot, ID
Republican
District 31
Statehouse (208) 332-1346 (Session Only)
SBair@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Rick D. Youngblood, Co-chair
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 12, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1059 (Session Only)
RYoungblood@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Jeff Agenbroad
Nampa, ID
Republican
District 13
Statehouse (208) 332-1329 (Session Only)
JAgenbroad@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Caroline Nilsson Troy
Genesee, ID
Republican
District 5, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1035 (Session Only)
CNTroy@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Carl Crabtree
Grangeville, ID
Republican
District 7
Statehouse (208) 332-1355 (Session Only)
CCrabtree@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Wendy Horman
Idaho Falls, ID
Republican
District 30, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1071 (Session Only)
WendyHorman@house.idaho.gov

Sen. C. Scott Grow
Eagle, ID
Republican
District 14
Statehouse (208) 332-1334 (Session Only)
SGrow@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Paul Amador
Coeur d’Alene, ID
Republican
District 4, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1048 (Session Only)
PAmador@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Jim Woodward
Sagle, ID
Republican
District 1
Statehouse (208) 332-1349 (Session Only)
JWoodward@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Scott Syme
Caldwell, ID
Republican
District 11, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1047 (Session Only)
SSyme@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Dave Lent
Idaho Falls, ID
Republican
District 33
Statehouse (208) 332-1313 (Session Only)
DLent@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Matthew Bundy
Mountain Home, ID
Republican
District 23, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1181 (Session Only)
MBundy@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Peter Riggs
Post Falls, ID
Republican
District 3
Statehouse (208) 332-1338 (Session Only)
Riggs@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Priscilla Giddings
White Bird, ID
Republican
District 7, Seat A
Statehouse (208) 332-1033 (Session Only)
PGiddings@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Kevin Cook
Idaho Falls, ID
Republican
District 30
Statehouse (208) 332-1358 (Session Only)
KCook@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Ron Nate
Rexburg, ID
Republican
District 34, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1173 (Session Only)
NateR@house.idaho.gov

Rep. Brooke Green
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 18, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1080 (Session Only)
BGreen@house.idaho.gov

Sen. Mark Nye
Pocatello, ID
Democrat
District 29
Statehouse (208) 332-1406 (Session Only)
MNye@senate.idaho.gov

Rep. Colin Nash
Boise, ID
Democrat
District 16, Seat B
Statehouse (208) 332-1075 (Session Only)
CNash@house.idaho.gov


Have notifications e-mailed to me for all agendas and minutes when they are published for every meeting held by this committee.

*The notification e-mail will contain the committee name, date and time of the meeting held, and a link to the agenda or minutes .pdf document.

Please note that you are subscribing to committee agendas and minutes for the 2021 legislative session year.

And please note, subscriptions do not renew, you must re-subscribe every new legislative session. You will know when a new legislative session begins by the year listed in front of the committee name.

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes