2015 Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee

Members of the Senate Finance Committee and the House Appropriations Committee meet as the Joint Finance-Appropriations Committee to analyze available revenue and state agency budget requests in order to set a balanced state budget each year.

[printfriendly]

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 15, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 19, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 20, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Jan. 26, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Jan. 27, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Jan. 28, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Jan. 29, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 30, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 2, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 3, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 4, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 5, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 6, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 9, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 10, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 12, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 13, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 16, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 17, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 19, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Feb. 23, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Feb. 24, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 25, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 26, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 2, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 3, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 4, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 5, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 6, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 9, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 11, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Mar. 12, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Mar. 13, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Mon., Mar. 16, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 PDF No Meeting No Meeting
Thu., Mar. 19, 2015 PDF Call of Chair Call of Chair
Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 PDF Call of Chair Call of Chair
Sun., Mar. 22, 2015 PDF Call of Chair Call of Chair
Tue., Mar. 24, 2015 PDF Call of Chair Call of Chair
Wed., Mar. 25, 2015 PDF Call of Chair Call of Chair
Thu., Mar. 26, 2015 PDF Call of Chair Call of Chair
Fri., Mar. 27, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Mon., Mar. 30, 2015 PDF Call of Chair Call of Chair
Tue., Mar. 31, 2015 PDF Call of Chair Call of Chair
Thu., Apr. 2, 2015 8:00 A.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Apr. 3, 2015 PDF Call of Chair Call of Chair