2018 Local Government

City/county governance, taxing districts

PDF file for All Agendas and Minutes

Download of Audio/Video files works best with Internet Explorer.
Firefox users must right-click and select “Save Link As…”

**Depending on your connection, downloads of the Audio/Video files may take a while.

Date/Time Agenda Status Minutes Meeting Materials Audio/Video Archive
Wed., Jan. 10, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Jan. 12, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Jan. 16, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Thu., Jan. 18, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Fri., Jan. 19, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Jan. 22, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Wed., Jan. 24, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Fri., Jan. 26, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Jan. 30, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Fri., Feb. 2, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Feb. 6, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Thu., Feb. 8, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Feb. 12, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #3 PDF Download Audio/Video
Wed., Feb. 14, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF PDF Download Audio/Video
Fri., Feb. 16, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Feb. 20, 2018 1:30 P.M. PDF Amended #3 PDF Download Audio/Video
Thu., Feb. 22, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Feb. 26, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Wed., Feb. 28, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Fri., Mar. 2, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Tue., Mar. 6, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Mon., Mar. 12, 2018 PDF Will not meet Will not meet
Wed., Mar. 14, 2018 2:30PM or Upon Adjournment of the House Floor PDF Amended #1 PDF Audio/Video Coming Soon
Fri., Mar. 16, 2018 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Tue., Mar. 20, 2018 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair
Thu., Mar. 22, 2018 PDF Call of the Chair Call of the Chair

Have all agendas and minutes for this committee e-mailed to me

Subscribe to all agendas and minutes